ada341963a · Merge pull request #2205 from fjahr/halfagg · Updated 2026-11-02 16:59:00 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?